## CSIR-Institute of Microbial Technology Sector 39-A, Chandigarh

No. 1-11011/3(1)/2020-HR

Dated: 07.12.2021

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

As per the Advertisement on IMTECH website, the following candidates have been selected for the Six months Dissertation Programe-2022 at CSIR-IMTECH. The list of the selected as well as waiting candidates are as under:-

#### 1. List of selected candidates

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Name of University/College
1	Ramya Shekhar	Sh. Shekhar Raman	KIIT School of Biotechnology, KIIT Deemed to be University, Bhubaneswar
2	Amara Lakshmi Lasita	Sh. Amara Shree Hari	Amity University, Mumbai
3	Ananya Kapoor	Sh. Tanmay Kapoor	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
4	Kartik Pal	Sh. Krishan Lal	Amity University, Haryana
5	Diksha Kashyap	Sh. Rajnish Khargharia	Dr. D.Y. Patil Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Institute, Pune
6	Ashima Khanna	Sh. Rohit Khanna	University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Panjab University, Chandigarh
7	Niharika Dogra	Sh. Devraj Dogra	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana
8	Vibha Taneja	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Taneja	Amity Institute of Biotechnology Amity University, Noida (U.P.)
9	Vankamamidi Sai Eashan	Sh. Vankamamidi Ramu	Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
10	Yuvraj Rallapalli	Sh. R. H. V. S. Rao	Manipal Institute of Technology Manipal
11	Niharika Giri	Sh. Dibya Prakash Giri	Pondicherry University, Puducherry
12	Harneet Kaur	Sh. Manmohan Singh	University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Panjab University, Chandigarh
13	Yukti	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Guatam Buddha University, Noida, UP
14	Niladri Koner	Sh. Nabendu Koner	Amrita School of Biotechnology Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Kollam, Kerala
15	V. Ramya	Sh. V. Ramakrishna	Siksha 'O' Anusandhan (deeme to be University), Bhubaneswar
16	Saptorshi Bandopadhyay	Sh. Joydeb Bandyopadhyay	VIT University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu



17	Rashmi	Sh. Mohan Choudhary	Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune
18	Anushika	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sharma	Dr. B.R Ambedkar University, Agra
19	Harshvi Bhavsar	Sh. Palakbhai Bhavsar	National Forensic Sciences University, Gandhinagar, Gujrat
20	Ridhi	Sh. Ripudaman Taneja	Guru Jambheshwar University o Science and Technology, Hisar, Haryana
21	Priti Yadav	Sh. Om Prakash	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, UP
22	Devendra Dhangar	Sh. Ramnarayan Dhangar	School of Studies in Zoology & Biotechnology, Vikram University, Ujjain
23	Surbhi	Sh. Raj Kumar	Lovely Professional University, Panjab
24	Prashant Shaw	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Shaw	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College University of Delhi, New Delhi
25	Claretta Jasmine A.R.	Sh. I. Anthoni Raj	PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
26	Omkar Dhurat	Sh. Dilip Vishnu Dhurat	Sunandan Divatia School of Science – NMIMS, Mumbai
27	Shubham Satyam	Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta	Bundelkhand University, Jhansi U.P.
28	Manisha Lohan	Sh. Harpal Singh	Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh
29	Jyotsana Patel	Sh. Devendra Kumar Patel	St. Aloysius College, Jabalpur, 482001, Madhya Pradesh
30	Minitha Valathuru	Sh. Umamaheswar Valathuru	SRM Institution of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur, Tamil Nadu
31	Jyoti Khandka	Sh. Jagdish Khandka	Shri Guru Ram Rai University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
32	Deeksha Verma	Sh. Ramkumar Verma	Bundelkhand University, Jhansi U.P.
33	Niharika Nirwal	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Nirwal	Shri Guru Ram Rai University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
34	Shivani Verma	Sh. Manoj Verma	Bundelkhand University, Jhansi U.P.
35	Dharampal	Sh. Prem Chnad	Chandigarh University, Mohali
36	Priyanka	Sh. Onkar Singh	University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Panjab University, Chandigarh
37 *	Badugu Lavanya	Sh. Badugu Prakash	Symbiosis International University - Symbiosis School of Biological Sciences (SSBS), Pune
38	Ayushi Kumari	Sh. Rajendra Kumar	Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
39	Anjali Kumari	Sh. Prem Pal Singh	Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
40	Indu Painkra	Sh. Kaleshwar Sai Painkra	Kalinga University, Naya Raipu Chhattisgarh



# 2. Waiting list

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Name of University/College
1	Sayantani Sarkar	Sh. Asok Sarkar	Vellore Institute of Technology, VIT University, Tamil Nadu
2	Shreya Vashishtha	Sh. Manoj Sharma	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of I.T. and Biotechnology, Pune
3	Nikita Rautela	Sh. J.S. Rautela	Shri Guru Ram Rai University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
4	Nikita Tanya	Sh. Narendra Kumar	Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
5	Riya Ajmera	Sh. Rupesh Ajmera	D. Y. Patil Deemed to be University - Navi Mumbai
6	Keya Roy	Sh. Gopal Chandra Roy	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
7	Arsha Khari	Sh. Devendra Khari	Gautam Buddha University, Noida, U.P.
8	Prerna Saxena	Sh. Rajesh Saxena	People's University, Bhopal
9	Anusha Ghosh	Sh. Goutam Ghosh	St. Joseph's College (Autonomous), Bengaluru
10	Sanjana Bharti	Sh. Basudeo Mahto	Chandigarh University, Mohali
11	Sona Verma	Sh. Laxman Verma	Gautam Buddha University, / Noida, U.P.
12	Shruti Ramje	Sh. Suresh Kumar Ramje	St. Aloysius College, Jabalpur (M.P.)
13	Parvati Lavwanshi	Sh. Jagdish Lavwanshi	School of Studies in Zoology & Biotechnology Vikram Universit Ujjain (M.P.)
14	Dinesh Kumar S.	Sh. Sundaresan C.	Adhiyamaan College of Engineering (Autonomous), Hosur, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
15	Surbhi Chandan	Sh. Ashok Chandan	Jaipur National University, Jaipur
16	Nandini Samudre	Sh. Dhani Ram Samudre	Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalay University Jabalpur, M.P.
17	Anupriya Verma	Sh. Goutam Verma	Sage University, Bhopal, MP
18	Akhilesh Kumar Nagar	Sh. Puran Mal Nagar	Chandigarh University, Mohali
19	Priyanka Singh	Sh. Hetram	Bundelkhand University Jhansi (U. P)
20	KM Shivani Singh	Sh. Rajiv Ranjan Singh	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh



As mentioned in the advt, Hostel will be provided as per availability. The candidate(s) who want to avail the Hostel facility, it will be available on twin sharing or first-cum-first basis as per CSIR-IMTECH Hostel rules and regulations. Candidate(s) will be charged Rs.5,000/-plus mess charges, as per actual, will be applicable.

The candidate(s) shall have to make payment of Fee @ Rs.25,000/- online to the Director, IMTECH Account (No. 30267007362, IFSC Code – SBIN0001443), Fee once paid is non-refundable. The last date of submission of Fee is 13.12.2021. In case of non-receipt of fee upto 13.12.2021, the seat will be offered to the next candidate(s) in the waiting list.

The candidate(s) are requested to bring with him/her all the original documents at the time joining along with Non-Disclosure Agreement (format enclosed). The joining of the candidate(s) will be subject to prevailing issued by the Govt. of India regarding COVID-19 pandemic.

Administrative Officer

### Copy to:-

- 1. Coordinator, Dissertation Program
- 2. PS to Director
- 3. Head, IT with a request to upload on the Institute website
- 4. Hostel Warden
- 5. PA to COA
- 6. SO(G) for Hostel Allotment
- 7. Office copy.